Contact Us

Contact us for more information on our products and services!

Joe Ditillo

General Manager

joe@eilumber.com631-481-8805

Jim Iannotti

Sales

jiannotti@eilumber.com | 631-481-8804

Paul Martin

Sales

paul@eilumber.com | 631-481-8830

James Miele

Purchasing Manager

jmiele@tradesupplygroup.com631-398-1715

Mike Bindler

Sales Manager

mike@eilumber.com | 631-481-8824

John Corby

Sales

john@eilumber.com | 631-481-8807

Nora Lewandowski

Accounting

nora@eilumber.com | 631-481-8827

GET IN TOUCH!

631-581-1869

info@eilumber.com

33 Wall St

East Islip, NY 11730

Jim Banz

Sales

jim@eilumber.com | 631-481-8802

Mario Dimeo

Sales

mario@eilumber.com | 631-481-8820

Stephanie Sinacore

Accounting

stephanie@eilumber.com | 631-481-8831

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn